Box Office: (819) 822-9692
Email: centh@ubishops.ca

Bishop's University
2600 College St., Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada J1M 1Z7

Centennial Series

Shows in this Series
26 Annual Tait-Chattopadhyay Memorial Humanities Lecture
Tuesday, October 18, 6:30 pm
It Will Take Women
Friday, October 21, 8 pm
Jordan McIntosh
Friday, October 28, 8 pm
Back to Graceland: A Tribute Concert to Paul Simon
Saturday, October 29, 8 pm
Ensemble à vents de Sherbrooke | Un party pas comme les autres
Saturday, November 5, 8 pm
Jean-Pierre Beaudoin | Conférencier - Maîtriser vos émotions et vos peurs
Saturday, November 19, 6 pm
Orchestre symphonique des jeunes de Sherbrooke
Soloist: Chloé Dumoulin, piano
Sunday, November 27, 2 pm
L’aventure Magique - Destination pôle-nord
Sunday, December 11, 3 pm
Casse-Noisette with Ensemble à vents de Sherbrooke (Sold out)
Saturday, December 17, 7:30 pm
Casse-Noisette with Ensemble à vents de Sherbrooke (Sold out)
Sunday, December 18, 1:30 pm
Brett Kissel Ice, Snow and 30 Below tour
Tuesday, January 24, 8 pm
Solace | Bishop's University Charity Fashion Show
Saturday, January 28, 1 pm
BLONDE ET LEGALE – BROADWAY FMSS
Thursday, February 16, 7:30 pm
BLONDE ET LEGALE – BROADWAY FMSS
Friday, February 17, 7:30 pm
BLONDE ET LEGALE – BROADWAY FMSS
Saturday, February 18, 7 pm
Orchestre symphonique des jeunes de Sherbrooke
Soloist: Élisabeth Chénard, piano
Sunday, February 26, 2 pm
A Midsummer Night's Dream - Bu drama
Thursday, March 9, 8 pm
A Midsummer Night's Dream - Bu drama
Friday, March 10, 8 pm
A Midsummer Night's Dream - Bu drama
Saturday, March 11, 8 pm
A Midsummer Night's Dream - Bu drama
Sunday, March 12, 8 pm
Ensemble à vents de Sherbrooke | Exultante
Saturday, March 18, 8 pm
La Reine des Neiges
Sunday, March 19, 11 am
La Reine des Neiges
Sunday, March 19, 3 pm
Champlain's Got Talent
Wednesday, March 22, 7 to 10 pm
Groupe Show
Saturday, March 25, 1:30 pm & 8 pm
Bishop’s University Singers By Resquest!
Saturday, April 1, 8 pm
Bishop’s University Singers By Resquest!
Sunday, April 2, 8 pm
Sam Rotman, Pianist Classical Music Concert
Saturday, April 22, 7:30 pm
Firehouse Productions Present | Home Free
Monday, April 24, 8 p.m.
Orchestre Symphonique des jeunes de Sherbrooke
Soloist: Nicolas Routhier, cello
Saturday, May 13, 7 pm
Subscriptions