Box Office: (819) 822-9692
Email: centh@ubishops.ca

Bishop's University
2600 College St., Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada J1M 1Z7

Centennial Series

Shows in this Series
Spectacle bénéfice avec la participation de / Benefit Show with the participation of Mike Ward
Saturday, June 3, 8 pm
Singer Songwriter JD (Dave) Gordon & Special Guest Charlie McCoy
Thursday, June 15, 8 pm
Why We Sing
Saturday, September 30, 8 pm
Canadian Jewish Experience Exhibit at BU
Wednesday, October 11, 5:30 pm- 6:30
An evening with Abenaki leaders and filmmaker Alanis Obomsawin
Thursday, October 12, 6 pm to 9 pm
Lecture by Alanis Obomsawin
Thursday, October 12, 2pm to 4pm
PIGS: Canada's Pink Floyd - left+right 2017 tour
Sunday, October 29, 7:30 pm
Les Terres du sud - Ensemble à vent de Sherbrooke (EVS)
Saturday, November 11, 8 pm
J.S. Bach - La messe en Si mineur
Saturday, November 25, 19 h 30
Les productions FIREHOUSE Productions | The Washboard Union
Sunday, November 26, 20 h - 8 pm
J.S. Bach - La messe en Si mineur
Sunday, November 26, 14 h 30
Orchestre Symphonique des jeunes de Sherbrooke | Soliste: Jeanne Frenette
Saturday, December 9, 19 h 30
Casse-Noisette
Saturday, December 16, 14 h
Casse-Noisette
Saturday, December 16, 19 h 30
Casse-Noisette
Sunday, December 17, 14 h
Orchestre Symphonique des jeunes de Sherbrooke | Soliste: Marie-Léa Carpentier
Sunday, February 18, 14 h
Orchestre Symphonique des jeunes de Sherbrooke | Soliste: Jacynthe Busby
Saturday, May 12, 19 h 30
Subscriptions