NEWSLETTER

Mailing List
Sign up for free to our mailing list to receive news and promotions by e-mail

 

UPCOMING SHOWS

26 MAY
Choeur Pop 2017
Friday, May 26, 8 pm see details below
27 MAY
Choeur Pop 2017
Saturday, May 27, 8 pm see details below
28 MAY
Choeur Pop 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2 pm see details below
3 JUN
Spectacle bénéfice avec la participation de / Benefit Show with the participation of Mike Ward
Saturday, June 3, 8 pm As of April 28th: $38 - After May 20th: $42
6 JUN
Dutch presented by the Music Department at Bishop's University
Tuesday, June 6, 8 pm / 20 h $15 Students/Étudiants, $22 Senior/Aînés, $25 Adults/Adultes
7 JUN
Dutch presented by the Music Department at Bishop's University
Wednesday, June 7, 8 pm / 20 h $15 Students/Étudiants, $22 Senior/Aînés, $25 Adults/Adultes
8 JUN
Dutch presented by the Music Department at Bishop's University
Thursday, June 8, 8 pm / 20 h $15 Students/Étudiants, $22 Senior/Aînés, $25 Adults/Adultes
9 JUN
Dutch presented by the Music Department at Bishop's University
Friday, June 9, 8 pm / 20 h $15 Students/Étudiants, $22 Senior/Aînés, $25 Adults/Adultes
10 JUN
Dutch presented by the Music Department at Bishop's University
Saturday, June 10, 8 pm / 20 h $15 Students/Étudiants, $22 Senior/Aînés, $25 Adults/Adultes
11 JUN
Dutch presented by the Music Department at Bishop's University
Sunday, June 11, 8 pm / 20 h $15 Students/Étudiants, $22 Senior/Aînés, $25 Adults/Adultes
15 JUN
Singer Songwriter JD (Dave) Gordon & Special Guest Charlie McCoy
Thursday, June 15, 8 pm $28