NEWSLETTER

Mailing List
Sign up for free to our mailing list to receive news and promotions by e-mail

 

UPCOMING SHOWS

29 JUN
Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner
Thursday, June 29, 8 pm | 20 h $27 | voir détails - see details
30 JUN
Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner
Friday, June 30, 8 pm | 20 h $27 | voir détails - see details
1 JUL
Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner
Saturday, July 1, 8 pm | 20 h $27 | voir détails - see details
6 JUL
Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner
Thursday, July 6, 8 pm | 20 h $27 | voir détails - see details
7 JUL
Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner
Friday, July 7, 8 pm | 20 h $27 | voir détails - see details
8 JUL
Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner
Saturday, July 8, 8 pm | 20 h $27 | voir détails - see details
13 JUL
Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner
Thursday, July 13, 8 pm | 20 h $27 | voir détails - see details
14 JUL
Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner
Friday, July 14, 8 pm | 20 h $27 | voir détails - see details
15 JUL
Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner
Saturday, July 15, 8 pm | 20 h $27 | voir détails - see details
27 JUL
Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner
Thursday, July 27, 8 pm | 20 h $27 | voir détails - see details
28 JUL
Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner
Friday, July 28, 8 pm | 20 h $27 | voir détails - see details
29 JUL
Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner
Saturday, July 29, 8 pm | 20 h $27 | voir détails - see details
3 AUG
Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner
Thursday, August 3, 8 pm | 20 h $27 | voir détails - see details
4 AUG
Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner
Friday, August 4, 8 pm | 20 h $27 | voir détails - see details
5 AUG
Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner
Saturday, August 5, 8 pm | 20 h $27 | voir détails - see details
10 AUG
Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner
Thursday, August 10, 8 pm | 20 h $27 | voir détails - see details
12 AUG
Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner
Saturday, August 12, 8 pm | 20 h $27 | voir détails - see details
29 OCT
PIGS: Canada's Pink Floyd | En vente 23 juin / Available June 23rd
Sunday, October 29, 8 pm 35$ + taxes + frais