NEWSLETTER

Mailing List
Sign up for free to our mailing list to receive news and promotions by e-mail

 

UPCOMING SHOWS

25 NOV
La messe en Si mineur - Mass in B minor | St-Benoit du Lac
Saturday, November 25, 7:30 pm $40 / adulte – adult $20 / étudiant - student
26 NOV
Les productions FIREHOUSE Productions | The Washboard Union
Sunday, November 26, 20 h - 8 pm $38 + taxes
26 NOV
La messe en Si mineur - Mass in B minor | Église St-François Xavier de Bromont
Sunday, November 26, 14 h 30 $40 / adulte – adult $20 / étudiant - student
9 DEC
Orchestre Symphonique des jeunes de Sherbrooke | Soliste: Jeanne Frenette
Saturday, December 9, 19 h 30 Voir plus - See below
10 DEC
La Reine des Neiges
Sunday, December 10, 3 pm Prix variés | Various prices
16 DEC
Casse-Noisette
Saturday, December 16, 14 h Voir plus bas - See below
16 DEC
Casse-Noisette
Saturday, December 16, 19 h 30 Voir plus bas - See below
17 DEC
Casse-Noisette
Sunday, December 17, 14 h Voir plus bas - See below
24 JAN
Donald Lecture | Maggie MacDonnell, Teacher and Community Builder
Wednesday, January 24, 7 pm Free Admission - Admission gratuite
8 FEB
Gord Bamford | Special Guest/Invité spécial: Aaron Goodvin
Thursday, February 8, 8 pm $42
18 FEB
Orchestre Symphonique des jeunes de Sherbrooke | Soliste: Marie-Léa Carpentier
Sunday, February 18, 14 h Voir plus - See below
20 MAR
Donald Lecture | Amal Elsana Alhjooj, Activist
Tuesday, March 20, 7 pm Free Admission - Admission gratuite
12 MAY
Orchestre Symphonique des jeunes de Sherbrooke | Soliste: Jacynthe Busby
Saturday, May 12, 19 h 30 Voir plus - See below