INFOLETTRE

Mailing List
Sign up for free to our mailing list to receive news and promotions by e-mail

 

UPCOMING SHOWS

26 FEB
Orchestre symphonique des jeunes de Sherbrooke
Sunday, February 26, 2 pm Various $ (see event page)
9 MAR
A Midsummer Night's Dream - Bu drama
Thursday, March 9, 8 pm $20 adults, $12 students, $15 seniors
10 MAR
A Midsummer Night's Dream - Bu drama
Friday, March 10, 8 pm $20 adults, $12 students, $15 seniors
11 MAR
A Midsummer Night's Dream - Bu drama
Saturday, March 11, 8 pm $20 adults, $12 students, $15 seniors
12 MAR
A Midsummer Night's Dream - Bu drama
Sunday, March 12, 8 pm $20 adults, $12 students, $15 seniors
15 MAR
Donald Lecture Series - Terry Mosher O.C.
Wednesday, March 15, 7 pm Free admission
18 MAR
Ensemble à vents de Sherbrooke | Exultante
Saturday, March 18, 8 pm Pre-sale : 12$ students / seniors (60+) / 17$ adults
19 MAR
La Reine des Neiges
Sunday, March 19, 11 am
19 MAR
La Reine des Neiges
Sunday, March 19, 3 pm
22 MAR
Champlain's Got Talent
Wednesday, March 22, 7 to 10 pm
25 MAR
Groupe Show
Saturday, March 25, 1:30 pm & 8 pm Voir détails
1 APR
Bishop’s University Singers By Request!
Saturday, April 1, 8 pm See ticket details below
2 APR
Bishop’s University Singers By Request!
Sunday, April 2, 8 pm See details below
22 APR
Sam Rotman, Pianist Classical Music Concert
Saturday, April 22, 7:30 pm Free admission
24 APR
Firehouse Productions Present | Home Free
Monday, April 24, 8 p.m. $32.50 (plus taxes) | Limited VIP Package $100 (plus taxes)
13 MAY
Orchestre Symphonique des jeunes de Sherbrooke
Saturday, May 13, 7 pm Various $ (see event page)