Mailing List
Sign up for free to our mailing list to receive news and promotions by e-mail

 

UPCOMING SHOWS

18 FEB
The Addams Family (in French) | February 18th
Thursday, February 18, 8 pm Pre-sale tickets: Adults 15 $ | Children 10 $ At the door: Adults 20 $ | Children 15 $
19 FEB
The Addams Family (in French) | February 19th
Friday, February 19, 8 pm Pre-sale tickets: Adults 15 $ | Children 10 $ At the door: Adults 20 $ | Children 15 $
20 FEB
The Addams Family (in French) | February 20th
Saturday, February 20, 7 pm Pre-sale tickets: Adults 15 $ | Children 10 $ At the door: Adults 20 $ | Children 15 $
21 FEB
Orchestre symphonique des jeunes de Sherbrooke
Sunday, February 21, 2 pm Various $ (see event page)
23 FEB
Empirical Quotient with RUBBERBANDance Group
Tuesday, February 23, 8 pm Adults $36 / Senior (60+) $31 / Student (30 and under) $21
26 FEB
Tendre * - NEW DATE
Friday, February 26, 10 am $ 11.50 / person (1 free admission per class)
16 MAR
Parachute by compagnie Dave St-Pierre Inc.
Wednesday, March 16, 8 pm Adults $36 / Senior (60+) $31 / Student (30 and under) $21
17 MAR
George Canyon
Thursday, March 17, 8 pm $45 tax included (at the box office)
19 MAR
Ensemble à vents de Sherbrooke | La mer
Saturday, March 19, 8 pm Pre-sale : 11$ students / seniors (60+) / 16$ adults
22 MAR
Ensemble Sylvain Picard Gloria
Tuesday, March 22, 8 pm Adults $31 / Senior (60+) $28 / Student (30 and under) $18
30 MAR
Sonia Johnson, vocals and Marianne Trudel, piano
Wednesday, March 30, 8 pm Adults $31 / SeniAdults $31 / Senior (60+) $28 / Student (30 and under) $18or (60+) $28 / Student (30 and under) $18
12 APR
Baobab * School Matinée (in English)
Tuesday, April 12, 10 am and 1 pm $ 11.50 / person (1 free admission per class)
14 APR
34 Puñaladas | Argentina
Thursday, April 14, 8 pm Adults $31 / Senior (60+) $28 / Student (30 and under) $18
15 APR
Video phase *School Matinée (multi-media)
Friday, April 15, 1 pm $ 11.50 / person (1 free admission per class)
15 APR
Video phase
Friday, April 15, 8 pm Adults $31 / Senior (60+) $28 / Student (30 and under) $18
15 MAY
Orchestre Symphonique des jeunes de Sherbrooke
Sunday, May 15, 2 pm Various $ (see event page)
  • Gift certificates for all occasions available at the Box Office 819-822-9692