Box Office: (819) 822-9692
Email: centh@ubishops.ca

Bishop's University
2600 College St., Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada J1M 1Z7
    Centennial Theatre > ALL SHOWS

    All performances

    Date Show Hour Series
    December 2017
    Saturday, December 16 Casse-Noisette 14 h Centennial
    Saturday, December 16 Casse-Noisette 19 h 30 Centennial
    Sunday, December 17 Casse-Noisette 14 h Centennial
    January 2018
    Wednesday, January 24 Donald Lecture | Maggie MacDonnell, Teacher and Community Builder 7 pm Donald Lecture Series
    February 2018
    Thursday, February 8 Gord Bamford | Special Guest/Invité spécial: Aaron Goodvin 8 pm Centennial
    Sunday, February 18 Orchestre Symphonique des jeunes de Sherbrooke | Soliste: Marie-Léa Carpentier 14 h Centennial
    March 2018
    Tuesday, March 20 Donald Lecture | Amal Elsana Alhjooj, Activist 7 pm Donald Lecture Series
    May 2018
    Saturday, May 12 Orchestre Symphonique des jeunes de Sherbrooke | Soliste: Jacynthe Busby 19 h 30 Centennial

    Past performances

    Date Show Hour Series
    December 2017
    Sunday, December 10 La Reine des Neiges 3 pm Centennial
    Saturday, December 9 Orchestre Symphonique des jeunes de Sherbrooke | Soliste: Jeanne Frenette 19 h 30 Centennial
    November 2017
    Sunday, November 26 Les productions FIREHOUSE Productions | The Washboard Union 20 h - 8 pm Centennial
    Sunday, November 26 La messe en Si mineur - Mass in B minor | Église St-François Xavier de Bromont 14 h 30 Centennial
    Saturday, November 25 La messe en Si mineur - Mass in B minor | St-Benoit du Lac 7:30 pm Centennial
    Thursday, November 23 Hospice League - Au profit de la Fondation du CHUS 7:30 pm Centennial
    Thursday, November 16 Nourish to Flourish Fashion Show 7 pm Centennial
    Tuesday, November 14 Donald Lecture | Senator Murray Sinclair, Chief Commissioner, Truth and Reconciliation Commission 7 pm Donald Lecture Series
    Saturday, November 11 Les Terres du sud - Ensemble à vent de Sherbrooke (EVS) 8 pm Centennial
    October 2017
    Sunday, October 29 PIGS: Canada's Pink Floyd - left NEW TIME / NOUVELLE HEURE 8 PM 8 pm Centennial
    Wednesday, October 25 Policing Black Lives - Lecture with Robyn Maynard 6:30 pm Centennial
    Thursday, October 12 An evening with Abenaki leaders and filmmaker Alanis Obomsawin 6 pm to 9 pm Centennial
    Thursday, October 12 Lecture by Alanis Obomsawin 2pm to 4pm Centennial
    Wednesday, October 11 Canadian Jewish Experience Exhibit at BU 5:30 pm- 6:30 Centennial
    September 2017
    Saturday, September 30 Why We Sing 8 pm Centennial
    August 2017
    Saturday, August 12 Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls ANNULATION DU SPECTACLE 8 pm | 20 h Single Serie
    June 2017
    Thursday, June 15 Singer Songwriter JD (Dave) Gordon & Special Guest Charlie McCoy 8 pm Centennial
    Sunday, June 11 Dutch presented by the Music Department at Bishop's University 8 pm / 20 h Single Serie
    Saturday, June 10 Dutch presented by the Music Department at Bishop's University 8 pm / 20 h Single Serie
    Friday, June 9 Dutch presented by the Music Department at Bishop's University 8 pm / 20 h Single Serie
    Thursday, June 8 Dutch presented by the Music Department at Bishop's University 8 pm / 20 h Single Serie
    Wednesday, June 7 Dutch presented by the Music Department at Bishop's University 8 pm / 20 h Single Serie
    Tuesday, June 6 Dutch presented by the Music Department at Bishop's University 8 pm / 20 h Single Serie
    Saturday, June 3 Spectacle bénéfice avec la participation de / Benefit Show with the participation of Mike Ward 8 pm Centennial