Box Office: (819) 822-9692
Email: centh@ubishops.ca

Bishop's University
2600 College St., Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada J1M 1Z7
    Centennial Theatre > ALL SHOWS

    All performances

    Date Show Hour Series
    June 2017
    Thursday, June 29 Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner 8 pm | 20 h Single Serie
    Friday, June 30 Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner 8 pm | 20 h Single Serie
    July 2017
    Saturday, July 1 Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner 8 pm | 20 h Single Serie
    Thursday, July 6 Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner 8 pm | 20 h Single Serie
    Friday, July 7 Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner 8 pm | 20 h Single Serie
    Saturday, July 8 Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner 8 pm | 20 h Single Serie
    Thursday, July 13 Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner 8 pm | 20 h Single Serie
    Friday, July 14 Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner 8 pm | 20 h Single Serie
    Saturday, July 15 Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner 8 pm | 20 h Single Serie
    Thursday, July 27 Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner 8 pm | 20 h Single Serie
    Friday, July 28 Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner 8 pm | 20 h Single Serie
    Saturday, July 29 Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner 8 pm | 20 h Single Serie
    August 2017
    Thursday, August 3 Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner 8 pm | 20 h Single Serie
    Friday, August 4 Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner 8 pm | 20 h Single Serie
    Saturday, August 5 Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner 8 pm | 20 h Single Serie
    Thursday, August 10 Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner 8 pm | 20 h Single Serie
    Saturday, August 12 Tout Shakespeare pour les nuls - Studio Turner 8 pm | 20 h Single Serie
    October 2017
    Sunday, October 29 PIGS: Canada's Pink Floyd | En vente 23 juin / Available June 23rd 8 pm Centennial

    Past performances

    Date Show Hour Series
    June 2017
    Thursday, June 22 Martine Gaudreau La sortie payante 19 h 15 Centennial
    Thursday, June 15 Singer Songwriter JD (Dave) Gordon & Special Guest Charlie McCoy 8 pm Centennial
    Sunday, June 11 Dutch presented by the Music Department at Bishop's University 8 pm / 20 h Single Serie
    Saturday, June 10 Dutch presented by the Music Department at Bishop's University 8 pm / 20 h Single Serie
    Friday, June 9 Dutch presented by the Music Department at Bishop's University 8 pm / 20 h Single Serie
    Thursday, June 8 Dutch presented by the Music Department at Bishop's University 8 pm / 20 h Single Serie
    Wednesday, June 7 Dutch presented by the Music Department at Bishop's University 8 pm / 20 h Single Serie
    Tuesday, June 6 Dutch presented by the Music Department at Bishop's University 8 pm / 20 h Single Serie
    Saturday, June 3 Spectacle bénéfice avec la participation de / Benefit Show with the participation of Mike Ward 8 pm Centennial
    November 2016
    Saturday, November 19 Jean-Pierre Beaudoin | Conférencier - Maîtriser vos émotions et vos peurs 6 pm Centennial